Ordförande

Göran Montan
goran@mhof.se
0706-009102

Vice Ordförande/ Ungdom
Maria Ericson
maria.ericsson75@hotmail.com​​​​​​​
0709-360994


 

Kassör/ Avel
Mia Sandelin
mia@simontorp.se
0705-484840

Sekreterare/ Utbilning
Maria Sällberg

maria.sallberg@yahoo.se
0703-915694

Ledamot Tävling
Catarina Mårtensson
inamartensson@live.se
0709-247801

Ledamot Ungdomsrepresentant
Tindra Westman
tindra.vestman@hotmail.se
0709-957926

Ledamot Avel
Viktoria Östlund
viktoria@roslovsholm.se
0708-597636

Ledamot Fritid
Alice Akkerman
prinsbertil@gmail.com
0761-847476

Ledamot Tävling
Lilian Schimmelse
lilian@schimmele.se
0709-107129

Suppleant Utbildning
Lars Brorsson
lars.brorsson@gmail.com
0766-395986

Suppleant Fritid
Josefine Nyberg
josefine_1996@live.se
0761-880818

Suppleant
Helene Svärd
helene@kruagarden.se
0708-238470

Revisorer:                 Birgitta Wirack 
                                   Marjolein van Leusen 

Revisorsuppl.:          Morten Kehler 
                                   Rolf Löwing                 
                                                                 
Valberedning:          Maggan Löwing (sammankallande)
                                  Thórir "Foje" Steindórsson
                                  Ida Reckeweg

Kontakta styrelsen: